In the Diamond with Barrister and Mann

IMG_2728
Crown King Switchback 400
Barrister and Mann Diamond
Seygus safety razor
Polsilver SI (2)
Speick aftershave
Lacoste Live EDT

Final shave with the Diamond before sending it back to my friend. I got a good slick lather built up with the Switchback 400 with the freshly cut grass scent in the air.

I’d put a shim in the Seygus to see if that made for a more aggressive shave and it did. Much more to my liking and a closer result followed.

I don’t think I have a suitable aftershave to match this soap so I just got some Speick out for a refreshing splash after my shave. The Speick always leaves my skin feeling good.

Quick spray of the Lacoste Live EDT and I’m good for the rest of the night.

Leave a Reply

