Reef Point Admiralty

IMG_1791
3P preshave
The Big Shave Super Silvertip
Reef Point Admiralty
Mongoose
Captain Sharp Blade (4)
Fine L’orange Noir after shave

Nice lather from the Reef Point soap and one of my favourite brushes.

The scent to me is a citrus orange scent with a nice bit of woody spice in the background. The usual slick thick lather you get from Reef Point soaps. Definitely recommend trying out one of these soaps as they perform excellently.

I’m not impressed by the captain blades. They just aren’t as good as the feather pro for me and seem to get blunt faster.

Apart from the blade a good shave was had and I’m smelling good after a splash of the Fine aftershave.

I also had a nice brush turn up from whipped dog along with my knot for the rubberset I’m restoring. I’m looking forward to giving this a go soon.

IMG_1793

Leave a Reply

