Old Spice and the OCMM

IMG_1750
3P preshave
Rooney Emillion
Old Spice soap
Open Comb Micromatic
Gem blade
Floid Blue aftershave

A little late posting this up as this was yesterday mornings shave.

Really nice performance from the vintage Old Spice shaving soap. First try for me but I see why this soap gets such high praise from those that have used it. This one still has plenty of scent left in it as well.

East to lather with the Rooney brush and three passes with the OCMM went well and left me clean shaven.

A few sprays of Floid Blue to finish up and I was good to go.

I do seem to have one ingrown hair this morning so I think maybe the OCMM got me just a little too close in that area. Maybe I’ll go with something a little milder later on today.

Leave a Reply

