Catie’s Bubbles La Terre Verte and a mailcall

IMG_1237
Proraso White Pre shave
Omega 66 Boar
Catie’s Bubbles La Terre Verte
Schick Dial @ 7
Personna blade (3)
Alpa Fougere Cologne

Nice shave today with the LTV that arrived in the mail today. Elcubbo sent me a sample a while back and I loved the scent so it had to be the next Catie’s Bubbles soap I bought.

The usual great lather with a really nice scent of oakmoss, sandalwood and patchouli.

3 easy passes with the Schick on setting 7 and I’m left nice and smooth.

I finished off with a splash of witch hazel and a good dose of the Alpa Fougere Cologne which matches the soap quite well.

Oh yes here’s a picture of the mailcall from today
IMG_1234
The LTV a tub of Barnegat Bay italian formula soap and a sample pot of Purple Grapefruit which smells very nice. I also have a few samples of some other scents a friend sent me as well. Also I had a separate parcel arrive with a bottle of Art of Shaving Lemon EDT which will be nice in the warmer weather.

Leave a Reply

