So it’s been a while

Well it’s been a while since I updated the blog. I have been tinkering with the layout and theme today and plan on trying to blog a bit more. I’ve been using quite a few artisan soaps of late, so I’m going to work on getting a few reviews up on here soon. I’ve setup twitter to post SOTD pics so thought I’d include my most recent one here.

IMG_0641
3P
Simpson Duke 3 in Best
Vulfix Persian Musk
Schick Injector with Personna blade
Irisch Moos Aftershave

A very nice shave with this cream I picked up in a trade with another forum member. It’s quite a nice scent but not a favourite of mine, but the performance was good. I’ve mainly been using soaps as of late but this was a nice change. Good protection and glide and easy to lather up. I used my scuttle as it’s a bit chilly here in the UK at the moment. I picked up the Schick Dial a while ago and it’s one of my favourite razors when I’m looking for a change of pace from DE razors. Finished off with the Irisch Moos aftershave courtesy of Connaught Shaving.

Leave a Reply

